Thursday, 20 February 2014

#QlikTips Tweet Chat

Just because I am now a QlikView Luminary doesn't mean that I plan to just sit on my laurels!  So, seeking new ways to share tips and tricks from the QlikView world, I have decided to start off a Tweet Chat to see if making the process more interactive will be helpful.

There are a few rules that need to be established before kicking off:  #QlikTips Rules.

I'm going to use Twubs to manage the whole thing: http://twubs.com/QlikTips, but there is no restriction on anyone using it.

First one will be on Friday 21st February at 16:00 GMT.  According to the World Clock, that is 11:00 in New York and 21:30 in Mumbai.  I hope that turns out to be a suitable time for folks.

See you there!


Stephen Redmond is author of QlikView Server and Publisher and the QlikView for Developer's Cookbook
He is CTO and QlikView Luminary at CapricornVentis, a QlikView Elite Partner.
Follow me on Twitter: @stephencredmond

No comments:

Post a Comment